Clemens Pfeffer

Mag. Clemens Pfeffer

Publications Manager

 

T +43 1 317 40 17

E clemens.pfeffer@mattersburgerkreis.at

Jonathan Scalet, BA

Publications Manager (Educational leave replacement)

 

T +43 1 317 40 17

E jonathan.scalet@mattersburgerkreis.at

Maida Schuller, MA

Distribution and Marketing

 

T +43 1 317 40 17

E maida.schuller@mattersburgerkreis.at

Dr. Gerald Faschingeder

Interim Management Mattersburger Kreis & Management Paulo Freire Centrum

 

T +43 1 317 40 17

E gerald.faschingeder@paulofreirezentrum.at

David Untersmayr, BA

Assistant and chief editor online magazine PFZ

 

 

T +43 1 317 40 17

E: david.untersmayr@paulofreirezentrum.com

Monika Austaller, MSc

Coordinator of the Entwicklungstagung

 

T +43 1 317 40 17

E monika.austaller@paulofreirezentrum.at

Contact
Mattersburger Kreis für Entwicklungspolitik
an den österreichischen Universitäten
Sensengasse 3
1090 Vienna, Austria

T +43 1 317 40 17
E office@mattersburgerkreis.at
Subscribe to our Newsletter
© 2015 Mattersburger Kreis für Entwicklungspolitik an den österreichischen Universitäten | Impressum
Display: